Design Magazine

Vlerick Partners Guide

Partners Guide

Assignment

Guide for students

Date

September 2017

At the risk of stating the obvious, a business school should maintain close links with the business world. Vlerick Business School has partnerships with numerous companies, both for research purposes and for in-company projects. Recruitment is also high on the agenda, though.

IN DEMAND

Students from Vlerick Business School are very much in demand. Their ambition and drive, combined with the insight they gain from their business school training, often make them dream recruits for a great many companies. During an annual ‘Meet the Corporates’ event held at the Brussels campus in September, students and corporate partners have the opportunity to learn more about one another.

MATCH?

At the beginning of the academic year, the students receive a guide containing a full list of the School’s corporate partners. Each company presents a profile of what it does and what its values are, and why there might be a match with Vlerick Masters and MBA students. We also make a digital version of the guide, providing further opportunities for employer branding in the form of videos, for example.

FOR KEEPS

The Partners Guide is a premium medium for a premium readership. The high quality of the content and the guide’s visual and tactile appeal make it a useful reference worth keeping. Students can prepare for the Meet the Corporates event, peruse all the information again at their leisure afterwards and easily identify the person to contact within the company where they wish to apply for a job.

With the Partners Guide, we give our partners valuable visibility in terms of employer branding.

MAUREEN O’HARE, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER VLERICK

FORGE CONNECTIONS

By providing various target groups with relevant information, you turn them into the best ambassadors of your brand.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Concept Magazine

Vlerick Partners Guide

Partners Guide

Mission

Guide pour étudiants

Date

Septembre 2017

Dire qu’une école de commerce doit collaborer étroitement avec les entreprises, c’est enfoncer une porte ouverte. La Vlerick Business School possède des partenariats avec de nombreuses entreprises, tant dans le domaine de la recherche que dans le cadre de projets en entreprise. Mais le recrutement est aussi une de ses priorités.

TRÈS RECHERCHÉS

Les étudiants de la Vlerick Business School sont très recherchés. Leur ambition et leur motivation, complétées par les connaissances qu’ils acquièrent durant leur formation, font souvent d’eux les candidats idéaux pour de nombreuses entreprises. Lors d’un événement « Meet the corporates » annuel, organisé en septembre sur le campus bruxellois, les étudiants et les entreprises partenaires apprennent à se connaître de manière approfondie.

LE COURANT PASSE ?

Au début de l’année scolaire, les étudiants reçoivent un guide qui rassemble toutes les entreprises partenaires de l’école. Chaque entreprise dispose d’un forum pour expliquer qui elle est et pourquoi elle pourrait convenir aux étudiants en Master et MBA de la Vlerick Business School. Nous réalisons également une version numérique du guide, qui offre des possibilités complémentaires en termes d’employer branding, par exemple des vidéos.

À CONSERVER

Le Partners Guide est un moyen de communication haut de gamme pour un public haut de gamme. Sa grande qualité visuelle et tactile, mais aussi son contenu de qualité, le rend digne d’être conservé. Les étudiants peuvent se préparer à l’événement Meet the Corporates, relire les informations calmement et trouver avec précision la personne à qui adresser leur candidature au sein de l’entreprise.

Avec le Partners Guide, nous offrons à nos partenaires une visibilité précieuse en termes d’employer branding.

MAUREEN O’HARE, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER VLERICK

FORGER DES LIENS

En proposant des informations pertinentes aux différents publics, vous faites d’eux les meilleurs ambassadeurs de votre marque.

Pas de commentaires

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.