''

Branding Copywriting Design Photography Social Storytelling Strategy Website

BINDING FORCE

Medical doesnt have to mean sterile

Assignment

Rebranding

Date

March-May 2020

When Medipartner started up in 2016, the focus was on business development. But four years later, founder Sophie Mestré saw the coronavirus lockdown as an opportunity to rebrand.

SCALE-UP

Medipartner is a promising scale-up. The company offers HR solutions to pharmaceutical companies looking to outsource their sales, deploying high-performing sales teams and customised tools from the outset. The driving force behind Medipartner’s success is undoubtedly its dedicated core team.

A BINDING FORCE

After two online workshops with the core team, we derived five internal values (brand personality) and five external values (value propositions). From there, a strong visual and verbal identity emerged and morphed into a clear and understandable brand guide. This gave everyone the tools they needed to bring the new Medipartner brand to life – both digitally and in print.

TOUCHPOINTS

If you put people at the heart of your brand, you need to put a face to their name. A photoshoot provided the visuals for a balanced website, a stylish presence on LinkedIn and a personal sales pitch. Despite the coronavirus restrictions, Medipartner managed to sustain its position and is now stepping up its growth even further.

While we couldn’t meet face to face, The Nutshell was very quick to win the confidence of our entire core team. Everyone embraced the new brand straight away and couldn’t wait to get to work.

SOPHIE MESTRÉ, CEO MEDIPARTNER

THE HUMAN TOUCH

People are the most important asset in any business. Put a face to their name and create a safe environment that lets them start leveraging your brand.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

''

Branding Concept Copywriting Photographie Social Storytelling Stratégie Website

La force qui rassemble

MÉDICAL NE VEUT PAS DIRE STÉRILE

Mission

Rebranding

Date

Mars-mai 2020

Lors de la création de Medipartner, en 2016, l’accent était placé sur le développement des activités, mais quatre ans plus tard, la fondatrice, Sophie Mestré, souhaite profiter de l’arrêt imposé par le coronavirus pour procéder à un rebranding.

SCALE-UP

Medipartner est une scale-up prometteuse. Elle propose des solutions RH aux entreprises pharmaceutiques qui souhaitent externaliser leurs ventes. Dès le début, elle mise sur des équipes de vente de qualité et sur des outils sur mesure. Une équipe clé impliquée est la force motrice derrière la réussite de Medipartner.

ENSEMBLE

Lors de deux ateliers en ligne avec l’équipe clé, nous avons dégagé cinq valeurs internes (personnalité de la marque) et cinq valeurs externes (propositions de valeur). Il en a résulté une identité visuelle et verbale forte, transposée dans un guide de marque clair et compréhensible. Chacun, tant en interne qu’en externe, dispose ainsi des repères nécessaires pour donner vie à la nouvelle marque Medipartner, sous une forme imprimée ou numérique.

TOUCH POINTS

Si vous donnez une place centrale aux personnes dans votre marque, vous devez aussi leur donner un visage. Un shooting photo a fourni du matériel pour un site Internet bien ficelé, une présence élégante sur LinkedIn, un pitch de vente personnalisé… Malgré les limitations dues au coronavirus, Medipartner a su se maintenir et poursuit sa croissance.

Même si nous n’avons pas pu nous concerter en présentiel, The Nutshell a su très rapidement gagner la confiance de notre équipe clé au complet. Tout le monde a immédiatement accueilli avec enthousiasme la nouvelle marque et l’utilise.

SOPHIE MESTRÉ, CEO MEDIPARTNER

TRAVAILLER AVEC DES PERSONNES

Les personnes sont le principal capital de toute entreprise. Donnez-leur un visage et créez un environnement sûr où elles pourront utiliser votre marque.

Pas de commentaires

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.