The Flavour of Your Roots

Authentic tea video, made in Taiwan

Dream Dare Do

Rebellious, female branding for Conny Vandendriessche

Mature

High-end magazine for Matthijs & Co

Daddy Cool

Animated video starring some cool engineers

Hi, we’re The Nutshell

Looking for content?

Do you want to capture the essence of your story and use clever content marketing to ensure your brand really makes an impact? Online, offline, or both?

Then you’ve come to the right place.

Branding

So… who are you? And what makes you stand out from others? We’ll get together with your core people for a workshop and find out the answers. Then we can produce a documented visual and verbal identity – giving your organisation a personal face and story on your website, your social media and in presentations.

Strategy

What do you want to achieve? Who is your target group? What’s the best way to reach them? We’ll bring together your experience and – sometimes unexpected – insights from content-strategy tools and derive a clear and transparent content plan: accessible, usable and one you can tailor.

Academy

Content marketing will only work if all your people believe in it and contribute towards it. We’ll help bring them on board. We’ll convince them with some solid arguments, and with the right tools we’ll get them to contribute efficiently. Because they are your ambassadors, your vital links to distribute your content, who you can’t do without.

Website

Your website is often the first thing someone sees of you. But it’s also your content hub, where all your case studies, testimonies and blog posts live. And remember: you control your content on your website, which isn’t always the case on social media.

Storytelling

A good, well-told story inspires action. We’ll explore authentic stories in your organisation from – sometimes unsuspecting – storytellers and tell them through a thought-provoking video, a funny animation or an in-depth blog. Interaction guaranteed.

Social media

Based on a well-founded plan, we’ll release your content unto the social media world: a captivating post to like, to share, to inspire. Build a fan base, reach influencers and turn them into your loyal ambassadors. We’ll also look for relevant content and add a layer of you to it: whether something powerful or more nuanced. This curation is an important step towards thought leadership.

What we do

Branding

Content-wise, visually, across all media

Strategy

Who wants what content at what time?

Academy

Everyone engaged in content

Website

Your content hub and business card

Storytelling

Stories that stick, in word and image

Social media

Turn viewers into ambassadors

Hi

Who we are

Sarah Buyl

Content cracker

Positive energy and plenty of empathy. And not just for the reader or viewer, but for sensitive client issues too.

Sabine Rosseel

Content cracker

A down-to-earth approach to content marketing. No empty rhetoric. My feet are firmly planted in the here and now.

Some of our clients

Yes!

The world of content marketing

In a Nutshell

awards Strategy

JOINING THE INTERNATIONAL CMA AWARDS JURY #HONOURED

2 October 2020

Read more
Creation Video

Yess!

8 October 2019

Read more
Creation Digital Strategy Video

And… action!

21 August 2019

Read more
Branding Creation Strategy

Who am I?

29 October 2018

Read more

The Flavour of Your Roots

Vidéo authentique sur le thé, made in Taiwan

Dream Dare Do

Branding féminin et rebelle pour Conny Vandendriessche

Mature

Magazine haut de gamme pour Matthijs & Co

Daddy Cool

Vidéo animée avec des ingénieurs cool dans le rôle principal

Bonjour, nous sommes The Nutshell

Vouz recherchez du contenu?

Vous souhaitez extraire l’essence de votre message et faire en sorte que votre marque fasse réellement la différence grâce à un marketing de contenu haut de gamme ? En ligne ou hors ligne, ou les deux ?

Vous avez frappé à la bonne porte.

Branding

Qui êtes-vous ? Et en quoi vous distinguez-vous des autres ? Nous recherchons la réponse à ces deux questions avec vos principaux collaborateurs lors d’un atelier. Il en résulte une identité visuelle et verbale documentée, qui fait que votre entreprise possède un visage et une histoire sur votre site Internet, sur vos réseaux sociaux, durant vos présentations.

Stratégie

Que souhaitez-vous atteindre ? Quel est votre groupe cible ? Comment toucher ce dernier au mieux ? Nous rassemblons votre expérience et vos connaissances – parfois inattendues – en outils de stratégie de contenu et nous en dérivons un plan de contenu clair et transparent : accessible, utilisable et adaptable.

Académie

Le marketing de contenu ne peut être réellement efficace que si vos collaborateurs y croient et y contribuent. Nous faisons en sorte qu’ils soient convaincus, au moyen de bons arguments. Et grâce aux outils appropriés, nous veillons à ce que leur contribution soit efficace. Car ils sont des ambassadeurs indispensables et des maillons incontournables de la diffusion de votre contenu.

Site internet

Votre site Internet est souvent ce qu’une personne voit en premier de vous. Il est aussi votre « hub de contenu », la plaque tournante sur laquelle tout votre contenu (sous forme de cas, témoignages, blogs…) occupe une place claire. En outre, n’oubliez pas que sur votre site Internet, vous maîtrisez votre contenu, ce qui n’est pas toujours le cas sur les réseaux sociaux.

Storytelling

Une bonne histoire, surtout bien racontée, incite à passer à l’action. Nous dénichons des histoires authentiques dans votre entreprise, nous repérons des narrateurs, parfois insoupçonnés, et nous vous laissons vous présenter avec fierté à l’aide d’une vidéo captivante, d’une animation amusante ou d’un blog détaillé. Interaction garantie.

Réseaux sociaux

À l’aide d’un plan solide, nous lançons votre contenu sur vos réseaux sociaux : une publication pointue à liker, à partager, à utiliser comme source d’inspiration. Construisez-vous une fan base, touchez des influenceurs et faites d’eux vos meilleurs ambassadeurs. Nous recherchons aussi du contenu pertinent, auquel nous ajoutons votre touche personnelle, qu’il s’agisse d’une approbation ou d’une nuance. Cette curation est une étape importante vers le « thought leadership ».

Ce que nous faisons

Branding

Contenu, visuel et cross-média

Stratégie

Qui souhaite quel contenu et à quel moment ?

Académie

Tout le monde dans le train du contenu

Site internet

Votre hub de contenu et votre carte de visite

Storytellling

Des histoires qui marquent les esprits, en mots et en images

Réseaux sociaux

Promouvez votre contenu, afin que les spectateurs deviennent vos ambassadeurs

He !

Qui nous sommes

Sarah Buyl

Content cracker

De l’énergie positive et beaucoup d’empathie. Pour le lecteur/spectateur, mais aussi pour les sensibilités des clients.

Sabine Rosseel

Content cracker

Un regard pragmatique sur le marketing de contenu. Pas de paroles creuses, mais les deux pieds sur terre.

Quelques clients

Super!

Le monde du marketing de contenu

In a Nutshell

awards Stratégie

DANS LE JURY DES INTERNATIONAL CMA AWARDS #HONOREES

2 octobre 2020

En savoir plus
Création Vidéo

Yess!

8 octobre 2019

En savoir plus
Création Digital Stratégie Vidéo

Et… action!

21 août 2019

En savoir plus
Branding Création Stratégie

Qui suis-je?

29 octobre 2018

En savoir plus